top of page

Welcome to the 2017 Wedding season Blog.

Hello everyone! I'm not to sure how this blog is going to go but I thought I would write some thoughts and perhaps post some articles from time to time. So far this year my theme has been very calm brides and very nervous grooms! I'm not sure why the boys are getting so worked up but it sure has been fun to watch.

On a different note I can't stress how important it is to 1. make sure you have your paper work ready and completed before the ceremony. 2. Do a good job at the rehearsal- make sure you run through it a few times and think about where people are going to go and where they are going to sit. Make sure there is room for everyone and that you have the music all arranged and prepped to go!

Hello everyone- I'm not too sure how this blog site is going to go but I thought
Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page